In the past few weeks I’ve been seeing a lot of photos in Instagram about Yakult’s newest product. I tried searching it in 711 stores but it is not yet available. Gladly, during my weekly grocery in one of my fave supermarket, I finally found it. It’s actually Yakult light.

image

I’m intrigued as to the difference of this to their old one. Aside from the packaging (which is blue), the calorie content is lesser than 15 calories. As to the taste, it is still the same. A pack of Yakult light cost Php50.00 which is Php10.00 higher from the regular one.

Have you tried Yakult Light already? What can you say 🙂

Leave a Reply

